Jan 2015 and Feb 2015 minutes posted on 4/4/2015.

Phase 3B Final Plat posted in Plats/Maps on 3/17/2015

November and December 2014 minutes posted on 1/15/2015.

October 2014 minutes posted on 11/26/2014.

Baxter Meadows is a multiple-phase neighborhood in Bozeman, Montana. The associated Homeowners Association has a seven member board. They serve three-year terms or until such time as a successor is elected. The Board meets monthly; members are welcome to attend.

Board of Directors

Celia Christensen (2C) Treasurer/Secretary
David Graham (3A)
Anders Lewendal (6)
Kellen Gamradt (3B)
Rosie Barndt (4E)
Greg Kujawa (3A)